Every Sunday at 10am PST, the Akashic Records sessions are online - Click to be a FREE member!

Hide
Show

New Book Launch!

A true epic voyage from the pain and sorrow of a father’s grief to the new world of love and forgiveness. Order your copy now - The Reincarnation of Columbus by Kevin O'Grady (AHONU)

Read More
New Book Launch!

Learn to read the Akashic Records

I will be teaching you how to read the Akashic Records: What the Akashic Records are and what they’re not, How to access them, How to read your own Records, Ending your karma, Discovering your soul purpose, Accessing your past lives and much, much more!

Read More
Learn to read the Akashic Records

Book a Consultation

Click here to book a consultation with me. After the payment is complete, I will contact you to arrange the soonest possible date and time with you.

Read More
Book a Consultation

Get the Answers Here!

Since 2009 Aingeal Rose and AHONU have been meeting with small groups all over the world, all wanting answers to world problems and the question of ‘who am I?’ and ‘why am I here?’ - Get the answers here...

Read More
Get the Answers Here!

A Time of Change

Get Aingeal Rose's book A Time of Change. It will 'change' your life!

Read More
A Time of Change

The Nature of Reality

Aingeal Rose's new book - secure your copy here!

Read More
The Nature of Reality

Podcasts

Listen to the archives here. Hundreds of past shows from our weekly Honest-to-God Series Radio show every Saturday.

Read More
Podcasts

Aingeal Rose on Coast-to-Coast

Listen to Aingeal Rose's interview with George Noory on Coast to Coast AM Radio

Read More
Aingeal Rose on Coast-to-Coast

Gift Cards

Give a World of Empowerment Gift Card! We have 5 choices – $25, $50, $75, $100 and $150. Click below for more info!

Read More
Gift Cards

From mediocrity to joy, clarity and awareness...

Book a Consultation

Come with me to a higher place... book a consultation! Click the yellow button to begin >>>

A Time of Change

A Time of Change by Aingeal RoseA Time of Change – Aingeal Rose’s 1st Book of Akashic Guidance for Spiritual Transformation.

The Nature of Reality

The Nature of Reality by Aingeal RoseThe Nature of Reality – Aingeal Rose’s 2nd Book of Akashic Guidance for Spiritual Transformation.

Book a Consultation

phone1Book a consultation with Aingeal Rose. Click here to choose how long, then Aingeal Rose will contact you to arrange your time.

The Honest-to-God Series

raiseThe Honest-to-God Series is our weekly Radio Show. We broadcast every Saturday morning at 8am Pacific Time, 9am MST, 10am Central, 11am Eastern and 4pm GMT. Register to get our guest announcements.

Podcasts

configurationFree access to all our Radio Shows and Interview archives. Register free to get access to them and listen at your leisure.

Spiritual Surgery Training

raise Become a Spiritual Surgery Practitioner
  • Exclusive with Aingeal Rose & AHONU
  • Rare workshops -this could be the last.
  • Limited to 6 participants only.
  • Make it YOU! Click here!

The Akashic Records Online Group

magic1One Sunday morning each month at 10am Pacific Time, we open the Akashic Records. Not for personal questions, but anything and everything spiritual, global, cosmic or universal is allowed. Absolutely FREE!

Have a Story to Tell?

configuration  Want to tell your story on our Radio Show? Do you help people grow in spirit? Contact us to get you slotted in for an interview.

1/2-hour

$90 $75
  • Private and Secure
  • Recorded if desired
  • Great starter consultation

1-Hour Consultation

$180 $150
  • All your questions answered!
  • Most people's choice!
  • Recorded if desired
  • Best Value!
 
We can't ever take away the truth that we are creators.
View All Profundities
 

LATEST TWEETS

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

Facebook Comments

Top